Menu
 
 
Home | Books | The Detective Budd Classic Mysteries (Books 1–10)
THE DETECTIVE BUDD CLASSIC MYSTERIES BOX SET COVER

The Detective Budd Classic Mysteries (Books 1–10)

By Gerald Verner

GET *TEN* GOLDEN AGE BRITISH MURDER MYSTERIES IN THIS GREAT-VALUE BOX SET.

Perfect for fans of S.J. Bennett, Margery Allingham, and Agatha Christie.

FROM BOOK 1:
Hamilton Lorne is sent a threatening card with the grotesque picture of a fool. Superintendent Robert Budd believes the message is a practical joke.But no one is laughing when Lorne is found stabbed through the heart. Budd could’ve prevented his death if he’d taken the threat seriously. Now he’s scrambling to find the killer before more end up dead.

READERS LOVE THE ROBERT BUDD MYSTERIES:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘A great story with many twists and turns.’ Robert M.G.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘This is a delight. Read this if you enjoy briefly living in another time.’ Ruby M.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘A period Mr. Budd mystery that kept me happily enthralled.’ Stuart

GET *TEN* BRITISH MURDER MYSTERIES IN THIS BOX SET.

Buying Options For The Detective Budd Classic Mysteries (Books 1–10)

amazon Buy from Amazon
 
 
 
 
Contact Lume Books | Lume Books
 

Say Hello

Learn more about how to contact us.

This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.