Menu
 
 
Home | Books | The Detective Budd Classic Mysteries Books 11–19
THE DETECTIVE BUDD CLASSIC MYSTERIES BOOKS 11–19 BOX SET COVER

The Detective Budd Classic Mysteries Books 11–19

By Gerald Verner

GET *NINE* GOLDEN AGE BRITISH MURDER MYSTERIESIN THIS GREAT-VALUE BOX SET.

Perfect for fans of Margery Allingham, S.J. Bennett, Ngaio Marsh and Agatha Christie.

FROM BOOK 11:
Paula Rivers, a young cinema cashier, is selling tickets when her sister Eileen is forced to deliver a threatening note to her. Then Paula is found murdered, shot from behind. Detective Budd is called in to investigate. He starts with the mysterious woman who forced Eileen to deliver the note. But who is she? And is this just the start?

READERS LOVE THE DETECTIVE BUDD MYSTERIES:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘A hugely enjoyable, fast-paced read that had me turning the pages.’ Reader

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Excellent read. Thoroughly enjoyed from start to finish.’ Keith E.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘I highly recommend this English mystery to other mystery readers.’ Paula C.

GET *NINE* BRITISH MURDER MYSTERIES IN THIS BOX SET.

Buying Options For The Detective Budd Classic Mysteries Books 11–19

amazon Buy from Amazon
 
 
also by Gerald Verner
THE PAUL RIVINGTON MYSTERIES BOX SET COVER

The Paul Rivington Mysteries

Gerald Verner
THE SIMON GALE SERIES BOX SET COVER

The Simon Gale Series (Books 1–3)

Gerald Verner
THE DETECTIVE BUDD CLASSIC MYSTERIES BOX SET COVER

The Detective Budd Classic Mysteries (Books 1–10)

Gerald Verner

Death Set in Diamonds

Gerald Verner

The River House Mystery

Gerald Verner

The Token

Gerald Verner

Three Gnomes

Gerald Verner

The Watcher

Gerald Verner

The Frightened Man

Gerald Verner

White Wig

Gerald Verner

The Con Man

Gerald Verner

Terror Tower

Gerald Verner

The Next to Die

Gerald Verner

The Lady of Doom

Gerald Verner

The Hangman

Gerald Verner

The Phantom Hollow

Gerald Verner

They Walk in Darkness

Gerald Verner

Thirsty Evil

Gerald Verner

Mister Big

Gerald Verner

Six Men Died

Gerald Verner

Murder in Manuscript

Gerald Verner

The Last Warning

Gerald Verner

The Nursery Rhyme Murders

Gerald Verner

Mr. Midnight

Gerald Verner

The Whispering Woman

Gerald Verner

The Tipster

Gerald Verner

The Royal Flush Murders

Gerald Verner

The Seven Lamps

Gerald Verner

The Huntsman

Gerald Verner

The Witches Moon

Gerald Verner

The Silver Horseshoe

Gerald Verner

The Jockey

Gerald Verner

The Grim Joker

Gerald Verner

Dene of the Secret Service

Gerald Verner

The Seven Clues

Gerald Verner

The Snark was a Boojum

Gerald Verner

The Frightened Man

Gerald Verner

The Hand of Fear

Gerald Verner

The Nightmare Murders

Gerald Verner

The White Friar

Gerald Verner

The Heel of Achilles

Gerald Verner

Football Pool Murders

Gerald Verner

The Crimson Ramblers

Gerald Verner

The Angel

Gerald Verner

The Third Key

Gerald Verner

Sorcerer’s House

Gerald Verner

Noose for a Lady

Gerald Verner
 
 
Contact Lume Books | Lume Books
 

Say Hello

Learn more about how to contact us.

This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.