Menu
 
 
Home | Books | Keith Calder Scottish Mysteries (Books 1–8)
KEITH CALDER SCOTTISH MYSTERIES BOOKS 1–8 BOX SET COVER

Keith Calder Scottish Mysteries (Books 1–8)

By Gerald Hammond

GET *EIGHT* ADDICTIVE SCOTTISH CRIME MYSTERIES IN ONE GREAT VALUE BOX SET.

Fans of Val McDermid, JD Kirk, TG Reid, Ian Rankin, Caro Ramsey, William Paul, Andrew Raymond and Stuart MacBride will be hooked.

FROM BOOK 1:

Gunsmith Keith Calder is at a shooting party in the Scottish borders when a fellow guest is shot. His professional expertise means Keith becomes embroiled in this baffling murder. But the closer he gets to the truth, the more danger he’s in himself.

READERS LOVE THE GRIPPING KEITH CALDER MYSTERIES:

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Hammond continues to amaze me.’ JTM

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Cracking good read.’ Phil L.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Fascinating characters.’ Charles V.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘Deliciously sharp-witted murder mystery.’ Virginia T.

‘Gerald Hammond’s series about gunsmith Keith Calder is rewarding indeed.’ Ellery Queen’s Mystery Magazine

A gruesome, lightheartedly complex caper in the Scottish lowlands . . . the whole tangled romp has a what-ho!, outdoorsy energy that’s undeniably appealing.’ Kirkus Reviews

Ingenious plots, characters with whom you want to spend time and a world to which you eagerly anticipate returning.’ Paul Bishop, author of Deep Water and A Bucketful of Bullets.

Buying Options For Keith Calder Scottish Mysteries (Books 1–8)

amazon Buy from Amazon
 
 
also by Gerald Hammond
THREE OAKS SCOTTISH MYSTERIES BOOKS 8–13 BOX SET COVER

Three Oaks Scottish Mysteries (Books 8–13)

Gerald Hammond
THREE OAKS SCOTTISH MYSTERIES BOOKS 1–7 BOX SET COVER

Three Oaks Scottish Mysteries (Books 1–7)

Gerald Hammond
KEITH CALDER SCOTTISH MYSTERIES BOOKS 17-23 BOX SET COVER

Keith Calder Scottish Mysteries (Books 17–23)

Gerald Hammond
KEITH CALDER MYSTERIES 9-16 BOX SET COVER

Keith Calder Scottish Mysteries (Books 9–16)

Gerald Hammond
DETECTIVE HONEY LAIRD MYSTERIES BOX SET COVER

The Complete Detective Honey Laird Mysteries (Books 1-3)

Gerald Hammond

Dogsbody

Gerald Hammond

Follow That Gun

Gerald Hammond

Into the Blue

Gerald Hammond

Illegal Tender

Gerald Hammond

Dead Weight

Gerald Hammond

A Shocking Affair

Gerald Hammond

Twice Bitten

Gerald Hammond

Bloodlines

Gerald Hammond

Mad Dogs and Scotsmen

Gerald Hammond

Sting in the Tail

Gerald Hammond

The Curse of the Cockers

Gerald Hammond

Give a Dog a Name

Gerald Hammond

Doghouse

Gerald Hammond

The Executor

Gerald Hammond

Whose Dog Are You?

Gerald Hammond

Dog in the Dark

Gerald Hammond

In Loving Memory

Gerald Hammond

A Dead Question

Gerald Hammond

Cold Relations

Gerald Hammond

Sink or Swim

Gerald Hammond

Carriage of Justice

Gerald Hammond

Hook Or Crook

Gerald Hammond

Thin Air

Gerald Hammond

Snatch Crop

Gerald Hammond

In Camera

Gerald Hammond

In Camera

Gerald Hammond

Home To Roost

Gerald Hammond

Let Us Prey

Gerald Hammond

A Brace of Skeet

Gerald Hammond

Stray Shot

Gerald Hammond

Adverse Report

Gerald Hammond

The Worried Widow

Gerald Hammond

Silver City Scandal

Gerald Hammond

Pursuit of Arms

Gerald Hammond

Sauce for the Pigeon

Gerald Hammond

Cousin Once Removed

Gerald Hammond

The Game

Gerald Hammond

Fair Game

Gerald Hammond

The Revenge Game

Gerald Hammond

The Reward Game

Gerald Hammond

Dead Game

Gerald Hammond
 
 
Contact Lume Books | Lume Books
 

Say Hello

Learn more about how to contact us.

This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.