Home | Books | The Golden Amazon Omnibus: Part Two

The Golden Amazon Omnibus: Part Two

By John Russell Fearn

Readers of the first three books in the Orginal Golden Amazon series will have seen the Golden Amazon grow from a cold, merciless man-hater with aspirations to rule the world, into something of a self-approved vigilante. Now, this sci-fi boxset collects the final three books in John Russell Fearn’s gripping series together for the first time, exploring a world of post-war dystopia and transfixing wonder.

The Amazon’s Diamond Quest
Despite now fighting on the side of law and order, The Golden Amazon has lost none of her fire and passion. Taking the law into her own hands, in this action-packed adventure she unhesitatingly and ruthlessly wipes out any villain before her with nothing but her bare hands…

The Amazon Strikes Again
Destructive storms are breaking out over major cities all around the world. Left in semi-ruins, these cities are struggling in the aftermath and the world is reeling. After the Golden Amazon is enlisted to help, she travels to the South Pole in search of answers where she is taken captive by a group of citizens hidden from time that speak of a mysterious Controller. Will the Amazon be able to break free and find the answer to these mysterious storms?

Twin of the Amazon
The Amazon had plans to colonize Mars, but on making a quick trip to the red planet she could find no trace of life. Yet soon after her return, a huge meteorite landed near Stonehenge on Salisbury Plain. Coincidence? Unlikely. As more mysterious attacks are delivered on Earth, the Amazon realises that martians are to blame. And so, battle begins…

Contact Lume Books | Lume Books

Say Hello

Learn more about how to contact us.

This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.