Home | Books | The Cyboratics Sequence Trilogy

The Cyboratics Sequence Trilogy

By Raya Jones

Discover the dystopian sci-fi thriller trilogy, The Cyboratics Sequence, perfect for fans of Black Mirror and Philip K. Dick.


Al is an information retrieval specialist, a man for hire who always gets what he wants. In a post-apocalyptic world where the universe is governed by corporations, Al has seen it all until he meets Professor Freedom Cordova. Cordova, a castoff from a powerful corporation family, is investigating an old mystery for the rebel Consumer Standards Group. Meanwhile Al discovers there is more to Freedom than meets the eye, and soon both of them have a dangerous puzzle to solve…


Indigo, a Junior Clerk working for the OK Corporation, is murdered in her home. Rinzler, a Private Investigator in a post-apocalyptic world, is hired posthumously by the victim’s own life policy. He must discover whether the death is an assassination by Indigo’s employer or simply a cruel act of mankind. As he delves deeper into the case all signs point to the resident androids, but has artificial intelligence really gone wrong and learned to kill…


In a world ruled by technology everything is controlled and monitored by your digital fingerprint. But what happens when that fingerprint is corrupted? A journalist, Blossom, soon finds out. Ejected from her usual online hangouts, she soon realises the world without technology is a disturbing one. Locked out from all her funds and travelling abilities, she soon realises that she is invisible. To discover the cause of her ‘virtual death’ she teams up with Private Investigator Rinzler, and the two soon learn all is not as it seems and no one can be trusted…

Contact Lume Books | Lume Books

Say Hello

Learn more about how to contact us.

This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.