Menu
 
 
Home | Books | The Complete DCI Fyfe Mysteries (Books 1-5)
BOX SET COVER DCI FYFE MYSTERIES

The Complete DCI Fyfe Mysteries (Books 1-5)

By William Paul

A *COMPLETE* UNPUTDOWNABLE SCOTTISH CRIME SERIES SET IN ATMOSPHERIC EDINBURGH. FIVE BOOKS IN ONE GREAT-VALUE BOX SET.

Discover your new favourite British crime series by a bestselling author. On the grey, rainy streets of Edinburgh, DCI Fyfe has seen it all. But in these gripping crime mysteries full of dangerous twists and turns, he continues to bring evil-doers to justice.

Perfect for fans of Neil Lancaster, JD Kirk, TG Reid, Caro Ramsay, Andrew Raymond, James Oswald and ED James.

PRAISE FOR WILLIAM PAUL:

‘Fyfe’s first procedural will grab the reader’s attention and hold it to the finish.’ Kirkus Review

‘A reminder that Scottish crime is rougher, tougher, and somehow more jaunty than the kind that’s celebrated down south’ Philip Oakes.’ Literary Review

‘Fyfe’s engrossing ruminations on the human condition [means’ readers will find themselves absorbed from the beginning to end.’ Booklist

FROM BOOK ONE:

Once a lead investigator in the Criminal Investigation Department, DCI Fyfe has been taken off the frontline and reassigned to the Fraud Squad. When Chief Constable Morrison asks him to investigate the church’s finances, Fyfe never dreamed the case would be so dangerous.

Buying Options For The Complete DCI Fyfe Mysteries (Books 1-5)

amazon Buy from Amazon
 
 
 
 
Contact Lume Books | Lume Books
 

Say Hello

Learn more about how to contact us.

This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.