Home | Books | The Red Gods by Christopher Nicole  

The Red Gods by Christopher Nicole  

‘The Red Gods’ is the final instalment in Christopher Nicole’s Russian Quartet saga, depicting the overturn of Russian Society from 1853 and 1953. Russia in 1919 is split by a bloody and savage civil war. Follow this tale of international intrigue, political scheming and ruthless killing, and the lives of the men and women caught up in the maelstrom.

Contact Lume Books | Lume Books

Say Hello

Learn more about how to contact us.

This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.