Home | Books | The Empire Princess Omnibus: Books 1-4

The Empire Princess Omnibus: Books 1-4

For the first time ever, The Empire Princess Omnibus collects four beloved fantasy novels from bestselling author Graham Diamond

‘An excellent story … absorbing … keeps one reading on eagerly.’ Andre Norton

The Empire Princess Omnibus includes:

Lady of the Haven, the gripping first instalment in the Haven quadrilogy.

Beautiful, daring Anastasia, known as Stacy, is of noble birth. But she discarded a life of suitors and servants to live in the lush forest of the Haven.

Embracing her adventurous nature, she suddenly leaves her life in the Haven to set out on a dangerous journey.

But soon, as she arrives at the besieged ancient city of Satra, Stacy must employ all of her training in the Haven if she is to survive and save the lives of her companions.

Dungeons of Kuba

Their land is in peril. Power has been snatched from the hands of the Empire Princess by the maniacal Sigried.

The Empire’s great fleet had set sail in search of a legendary treasure island, Kuba, leaving the Haven unprotected. A portentous vision meant the fleet had been tricked by a treacherous enemy to force Stacy, the Empire Princess, to confront her sometime friend and now arch-enemy Sigried in the faraway and mysterious land of Kuba, a dark and forbidding place.

Darkness awaits her, but she must lead her people to victory if she is able to overcome her tyrannical foe.

The Falcon of Eden

The Falcon of Eden is a revered relic of the Russak nation, a bejeweled golden statue that has been lost for centuries.

Stacy, the Lady of the Haven and Princess of the Empire, needs the Russaks as allies. To gain their cooperation, she is forced into a quest for their legendary bird.

But Stacy and her small band of intrepid balloonists do not realize how far their sky journey will lead: to a strange fantasy civilization at the top of the world…

The Beasts of Hades

From the tranquil forests of the Haven, a small and gentle rabbit brings a message.

The peace of the empire is now threatened by vicious creatures, maddened with blood-lust. And in their violent wake, there is an unearthly creature: not animal, not man.

With her trusted wolf at her side, and the small rabbit as a guide, Stacy the Empire Princess begins a hellish descent far beneath the forest.

In a subterranean world of fire and brimstone lives the true enemy.

The Empire Princess Omnibus is an action-packed fantasy collection taking you deep into the lush and dangerous world of the Haven.

Praise for Graham Diamond’s The Haven:

‘The Haven is a superb creation and I have been recommending it to all. The Haven stories are a wonderful experience’ – Andre Norton

‘Graham Diamond has written a novel that stands out and dares to be different.’ Rising Shadow

Contact Lume Books | Lume Books

Say Hello

Learn more about how to contact us.

This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.