Menu
 
 
Home | Books | Party Favourites

Party Favourites

By Laura Lockington

‘Party Favourites’ is a story of family, love and romance. It is perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Jenny Hale, Katie Fforde and Abby Clements. It was previously published as ‘Guess Who’s Coming to Christmas Dinner’.

‘A perfect holiday treat.’ – Holly Kinsella, best-selling author of ‘Uptown Girl’.

 
 
 
Contact Lume Books | Lume Books
 

Say Hello

Learn more about how to contact us.

This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.