Menu
 
 
Home | Books | Hard Targets: A Doc Palfrey Omnibus

Hard Targets: A Doc Palfrey Omnibus

By Richard Creasey

Doc Palfrey was one of the legendary heroes of British thrillers – a name that ranked alongside James Bond and The Saint on the best-seller lists. An all-action super-sleuth he saved the world on countless occasions. 

He was the creation of the legendary and prolific author John Creasey – and his adventures were lapped up by millions of fans around the world.
Now Doc Palfrey returns in this action-packed omnibus for a new generation of thriller readers. 

And who better to write it than the son of its creator – Richard Creasey.
‘Hard Targets’ collects in one place the first three best-selling adventures.

It includes –
Wings of Fear
Burning Night
Deadly Sleep 

‘Hard Targets’ is perfect for fans of Clive Cussler, Tom Clancy and Matthew Reilley – as well as the John Creasey originals. 

The new Doc Palfrey stories have been widely praised – 
“A blistering thriller. It takes off at a hundred miles an hour and speeds up from there” – Matt Lynn, author of the best-selling Death Force series. 

‘This book hits the ground running and doesn’t let up until the final page.’ Scott Griffin, best-selling author of The Benefactor.

 

Available on Amazon  and USA

 

 
 
 
Contact Lume Books | Lume Books
 

Say Hello

Learn more about how to contact us.

This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.