Menu
 
 
Home | Books | Fighters Up

Fighters Up

‘Fighters Up’ is a full-throttle WWII fighter pilot adventure story, rich in authentic period detail. It is perfect for fans of Alistair MacLean and Jack Higgins.

‘A thrilling page turner.’ – Tom Kasey, best-selling author of ‘Trade Off’.

 
 
 
Contact Lume Books | Lume Books
 

Say Hello

Learn more about how to contact us.

This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.