Menu
 
 
 
Lume Books Blog | Lume Books

Lume Books Blog

Books to read this Black History Month

September Round-Up

Top 5 mystery box sets to cosy up with this autumn

Remembering The Blitz with Beryl Kingston

Our Top 5 WW2 reads

New Books Wednesday: 12th August – a flurry of fiction, including the true story behind the Brooklyn Bridge

New Books Wednesday: 5th August – historical whodunnits and insightful nonfiction

New Books Wednesday: 29th July – investigating the Queen’s wealth and an exciting new spy thriller

Tequila Day Cocktails

New Books Wednesday: 22nd July – powerful political thrillers and engrossing histories

Our Top 5 space reads!

New Books Wednesday: 15th July – the foundational text of the NHS

Our Top 5 Battle of Britain books!

New Books Wednesday: 8th July 2020 – sci-fi, a bit more sci-fi, new look thrillers and plenty of non-fiction

New Book Wednesday: 1st July 2020 – romance, murder, and a historical quest

New Book Wednesday: 23rd June 2020 – new thrillers, a fantasy fairy tale, and the history of Hitler’s Nazi Party

New Book Wednesday: 17th June 2020 – a classic post-war novel and King Arthur’s final resting place

New Book Wednesday: 10th June 2020 – important histories and the final Marsh & Daughter mystery

Black Lives Matter: Support, Donate, Educate.

New Book Wednesday: 3rd June 2020 – Harry Gilmour is back, military history and Hollywood heartbreak

This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.